Welcome to Land Pro LLC

Professional Land Specialists

Land Brokerage

more...

Time to Consider Selling Your Farm?

What is Your Farm’s Current Value?

contact Ray Brownfield ALC AFM
for a complimentary market analysis
630.258.4800 | ray@landprollc.us

Since 2013, Land Pro LLC was either the Listing Broker, Selling Broker, or Buyer Broker in land sales totaling over $233,557,426 within thirty one Illinois counties (colored red).

Farm
Management

more...

Is Your Farm Lease Generating Acceptable Rent?

Are the Lease Terms in Writing?

contact Jason Lestina ALC AFM
for a complimentary lease analysis
815.546.8276 | jason@landprollc.us

At Your Service

Ray Brownfield

Ray Brownfield ALC AFM

630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

Sandy Nehring

Sandy Nehring

331.999.3490
sandy@landprollc.us

Jason Lestina

Jason Lestina ALC AFM

815.546.8276
jason@landprollc.us

Chip Johnston

Chip Johnston

815.866.6161
farms1@comcast.net

Pat Tomlinson

Pat Tomlinson

217.864.5733
pat@landprollc.us

Dave Oster

Dave Oster

708.732.3802
dave@landprollc.us

What They're Saying

Copyright © 2020 Land Pro LLC. All rights reserved.