Welcome to Land Pro LLC

Professional Land Specialists

Land Brokerage

more...

Time to Consider Selling Your Farm?

What is Your Farm’s Current Value?

contact Ray L. Brownfield ALC AFM
for a complimentary market analysis
630.258.4800 | ray@landprollc.us

State of Illinois - 31 counties in red

Since 2013, Land Pro LLC was either the Listing Broker, Selling Broker, or Buyer Broker in land sales totaling over $259,508,052 within thirty one Illinois counties (colored red).

Farm
Management

more...

Is Your Farm Lease Generating Acceptable Rent?

Are the Lease Terms in Writing?

contact Jason J. Lestina ALC AFM
for a complimentary lease analysis
815.546.8276 | jason@landprollc.us

At Your Service

Ray Brownfield

Ray Brownfield ALC AFM

630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

Sandy Nehring

Sandra L. "Sandy" Nehring

331.999.3490
sandy@landprollc.us

Jason Lestina

Jason J. Lestina ALC AFM

815.546.8276
jason@landprollc.us

Chip Johnston

Leslie H. "Chip" Johnston

815.866.6161
farms1@comcast.net

Pat Tomlinson

Patrick L. "Pat" Tomlinson

217.864.5733
pat@landprollc.us

Dave Oster

David M. "Dave" Oster

708.732.3802
dave@landprollc.us

What They're Saying

© 2021 Land Pro LLC. All rights reserved.