Illinois Land For Sale at Land Pro LLC

Professional Land Specialists

See What's For Sale

Land
Brokerage

more...

Time to Consider Selling Your Farm?

What is Your Farm’s Current Value?

contact Ray L. Brownfield ALC AFM
for a complimentary market analysis
630.258.4800 | ray@landprollc.us

 
Map of Illinois with counties in red
Since 2013, Land Pro LLC was either the Listing Broker, Selling Broker, or Buyer Broker in land sales totaling over $409,943,647 within thirty-six Illinois counties (colored red).

Farm Management

more...

Is Your Farm Lease Generating Acceptable Rent?

Are the Lease Terms in Writing?

contact Jason J. Lestina ALC AFM
for a complimentary farm lease analysis
815.546.8276 | jason@landprollc.us

At Your Service

Ray Brownfield

Ray Brownfield ALC AFM

630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

Ray Brownfield

Sandra L. "Sandy" Nehring

331.999.3490
sandy@landprollc.us

Ray Brownfield

Jason J. Lestina ALC AFM

815.546.8276
jason@landprollc.us

Ray Brownfield

Leslie H. "Chip" Johnston

815.866.6161
farms1@comcast.net

Ray Brownfield

Patrick L. "Pat" Tomlinson

217.864.5733
pat@landprollc.us

Ray Brownfield

David M. "Dave" Oster

708.732.3802
dave@landprollc.us

What They're Saying

Testimonials

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.